For users with manager security permissions, tap the Screen Icon on the screen (key on the right with 6 dots).
After logging in to the Main Menu, you will want to navigate to the User Mgt section to Comm.
1. Tap the Comm icon
2. Navigate to Wireless Network
3. Inside the Wireless Network screen, you can toggle the ON button to OFF in order to forget current wireless networks. Toggle it back to ON in order to pick a new wireless network or leave it OFF to use a wired internet connection.