Navigate to My Info > My Reports > My Saved Reports
Find the report that you want to share from the Report Hub and click on the play button next to the report you want to share.
Once you click on the play button, you will be brought into the report. In the upper right side of the screen, you will see the three dots (ellipse) and navigate to Save View...
This will take you to the Save View screen where you will select the employees that you want to share your report with.

If you are wanting to share with more than one employee then you select the Browse option in the drop-down box. After selecting the employees, hit the Apply button at the bottom of the screen.
Save the file. The report will then be available in the Shared Employee's own Report Hub (as long as they have the correct security permissions to view that report).