Saving a Report

Saving a Report

First, you must access the report.  For example, the Employee Information report,  you would access through the Main Menu.   Navigate to Team > My Team > Employee Information. 

 

The different save functions are located in a drop menu accessed by clicking the ellipsis (3 dots) on the right top of the screen.

      

There are various options to choose from: 

The Save View option simply saves the report as it is.  This is generally only necessary if changes are made and the original format is no longer needed.


   

     



The Save View As option allows you to add a new name to the report.  This option creates a new report without altering the original.




     






Where the first two only save the report in the system itself, the Export option has two capabilities. 
              1.   Export File:  Save the report to your computer as a PDF, Excel, etc. 
               2.  Deliver To:  Send the report directly to a preset email address or printer.